01584 876 444    from 15 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01584 876 444

Reviews
John Hodnett Posted: 17/05/2017

  Bought a Chevrolet Cruze 62 plate from these guys.
Ashley first up,in sales was jovial and witty, no pressure to buy at all. Top man. Really friendly and extremely helpful with the one issue with the car.
Secondly Steven,in the servicing department who sorted out the issue in no time at all during which time my car was collected from my home and a new courtesy left for me to use.
Helpful is an understatement,these guys are top class in every aspect of the process when buying a car new or used.
Took out the servicing and mot plan as well🤓
Would wholly recommend Ludlow Motors to everyone out there wishing to buy a new or used car.
Thanks to you all. Great service.  

Mali Lewis Posted: 07/05/2017

  Excellent service from Ludlow Motors. Nigel and Clive went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car at the right price. Would recommend to everyone.  

Jenny Matthews Posted: 27/04/2017

  Always had excellent service from all the staff, can't do enough for you, they will collect your car and deliver it back where ever you may be, the afterservice is second to none.  

Wesley Thompson Posted: 06/04/2017

  Massive thanks to Luke and the crew for helping us get our dream car. Ordered on the Monday and it was ready on the Thursday! That's what I call great customer service!   

Paul Tacchi Posted: 22/03/2017

  Fantastic service! Very friendly and willing to help. Have bought several cars from new and this is the best service yet from initial inquiry through to hand over. The people I dealt with, Ashley, Roger and Clive were all happy to help and answer any questions, and I had a lot of questions! This was not the usual purchase as the model I wanted hadn't actually gone in to production at the time of order! Ludlow Motors are a brilliant dealer. Would definitely buy from this dealership in the future.  

Jon Ostrowski Posted: 13/03/2017

  Always a first rate service from Ludlow Motors, have brought 3 cars from them in the past without any complications or hard sell tactics. Ashley will look after you!  

Jessica Kingswood-Preece Posted: 16/02/2017

  Great customer service from Ashley (and good sense of humour!) when we purchased our car from Ludlow Motors. All the staff, including Luke, were very friendly and attentive. A professional service all round.  

Susan Cresswell Posted: 20/01/2017

  great car, good buying experience  

Gemma Shemans Posted: 27/12/2016

  Cannot recommend Ludlow Motors enough they are wonderful  

Rich Catsinthewelder Posted: 10/11/2016

  Really good service, recommended.  

Jackie Larder Posted: 10/10/2016

  
I was ready to change my car and already had a reasonably good idea what I wanted, but the no-pressure information and advice provided helped me make my final decision. Every member of staff I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. This is the second time I have purchased a car through Ludlow Motors and the experience was every bit as good as 3 years ago - I would have no hesitation in recommending them.  

Elizabeth Phipps Posted: 24/08/2016

  Really great customer service, always so helpful. They helped me find my perfect car and it wasn't even the one I thought I wanted. Would recommend them to everyone.  

Mike Flanagan Posted: 15/08/2016

  
My new car came without a spare tyre/wheel so I ordered one. Unfortunately when it was due for delivery I was away from home for 3 weeks. That did not cause Parts a problem because they arranged for the wheel to be shipped to my temporary address. The courier cost was minimal and the wheel arrived by 9.30 am on the due date. I consider this to be excellent service but that is what I have always had from Ludlow Motors.  

Niall Rosser Posted: 23/07/2016

  Bought my car from them 5 star customer service they really are great, dealt with everything even sorted out scratches i wasn't fussed about.
Would travel here just for a service 30+ miles
If your after a car this is the place to buy it from.  

Tannleas lea Posted: 28/03/2015

  I visited Ludlow Motors whilst travelling through Shropshire on New Years eve. An engine warning light appeared on the dash of my Ford S max and I was concerned about continuing my journey. The staff at Ludlow motors were extremely kind and looked at my car straight away. They gave me a diagnosis after hooking it up to a diagnostic rig and made minor adjustments to get me on my way all for no charge at all! The team there were kind and honest. If was in the area again in need of a mechanic I would not hesitate to call them.