01584 876 444    10* Review Rating from 52 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01584 876 444

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Ludlow
Matt Akers Posted: 09/11/2019

  Very pleasant experience at Ludlow Motors when buying a car with my son. Nigel and Ashley couldn't have been more helpful. Car ready for collection when promised and in immaculate condition. Have already earmarked a return visit when I next change my own car.  

John Plant Posted: 08/11/2019

  Such helpful staff , was offered a coffee as it was such a cold day , left me to wonder around at my own pace , only bought the keys out when l asked, Which such a large selection of cars in stock " I'll be back" .  

marie davies Posted: 11/09/2019

  Thank you nigel for helping us with our third car from ludlow motors, everone is a great help, running arround making us coffee, makinig us feel very comfortable, were very pleased with our new car,  

Josh Evans Posted: 05/09/2019

  Good service, very helpful  

Pete Allison Posted: 04/09/2019

  Great service from Ashley and Luke, they really go the extra mile to be helpful, explain the paperwork and make the process a whole lot easier. That's 3 cars we've had from you now over the years, there will be more in the future.
  

Linda Southworth Posted: 09/08/2019

  Thank you to Peter, Ashley and Luke for great service in the purchase of my second car from Ludlow Motors. Professional, efficient and courteous.
  

Derek Owen Posted: 15/06/2019

  Spotted the car we wanted on your Website, Ella arranged for it to be brought to Ludlow so we could view it. Nothing was too much trouble, would not hesitate to recommend Ludlow Motors to others. A very big thank you for your service.  

Malcolm George Posted: 31/03/2019

  Many thanks Luke for all you help. I would not go anywhere else. All the team members were brilliant. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Love my car. Pop in for your next car, you won't regret it. All the best.  

George's Nails83 Posted: 30/03/2019

  Brilliant service, very efficient. Russ on the service desk was very friendly and helpful.  

Julie Morris Posted: 27/03/2019

  Great sales staff, service with a smile.
Highly recommended family business that goes the extra mile  

Jemma Lewis Posted: 16/03/2019

  Had a great experience buying my new car salesman Luke was very informative.  

Roy Perry Posted: 13/03/2019

  Good service and response from the sales team  

Sharon Vickers‎  Posted: 12/03/2019

  I bought my Suzuki Swift Attitude from Luke at Ludlow Motors. The whole experience was brilliant. Luke was very patient and answered all of my questions and queries. A very professional, polite and all round nice guy. He also helped me sort out my new Service Plan. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Luke, particularly, for the cups of tea!!  

Andy Pritchard Posted: 09/03/2019

  Luke dealt with our purchase and we could not have been more happy with the process, he explained everything every step of the way he could not have been more helpful and we would recommend Ludlow motors to anybody  

Becky Dhieb Posted: 20/02/2019

  Ella was lovely and professional and dealt with my sale promptly and was available to answer any questions I had. Fantastic experience from start to finish.  

Merv Kenward Posted: 19/02/2019

  Have used ludlow motors for years for all our servicing and without doubt things get better and better. A well deserved 5 stars in recognition of a lot of effort to get things right.  

Maggie Hudson. Posted: 13/02/2019

  Friendly helpful staff....nice coffee  

Val Jeffs Posted: 08/02/2019

  Wanted to use a local business when buying a car. Luke was very helpful and patient and talked me through everything. Very happy customer  

mark Menear Posted: 07/02/2019

  I needed a sump replacement on my meriva within a couple of days. The job was done as promised on time and with help offered to take me back to Wyson and pick me up when the car was fixed. As the car ran for a while without oil and I thought maybe some serious damage may have resulted-fortunately not so, but there was no attempt to 'make work' which often garages do. A real testimony to the honesty of this establishment. Very happy with the service I received. Thanks so much Ludlow Motors.  

Siri Lewis Posted: 07/02/2019

  A big thank you to Nigel Westwood for sorting out a new Suzuki Swift for me! Also thank you to Ashley for sorting out the finance and making it an easy and understandable process for myself. After looking at other dealerships for a new car, i can say that LM have the best customer service by far and i'm very pleased with the service i received and my lovely new car  

Roger Kean Posted: 06/02/2019

  Years of using Ludlow Motors, both for purchases of vehicles and for regular servicing, proves again and again that you;re unlikely to find a better, more efficient or friendly crew.  

Joe Whitty Posted: 30/01/2019

  Very good, nice and friendly, good job done.  

Brian Cullen Posted: 28/01/2019

  Excellent service and great staff.  

Moojew Designs Posted: 24/01/2019

  Been using Ludlow Motors for most of my driving years and always come back for servicing and buying vehicles.
Customer service is their top priority and you can tell. Luke and the team always look after me well.
Would highly recommend them. Vicky  

Katie Hall Posted: 16/12/2018

  Fantastic service.  

Ian Matthews Posted: 05/12/2018

  Very helpful good all round customer service and very helpful people on the service desk. Very happy  

John Hinkley Posted: 28/11/2018

  Super service as usual.... never experienced anything but excellent service from here.  

Hannah Collins Posted: 08/11/2018

  What can I say about Ludlow motors well I have just had a very good experience with them. Ella who I have been seeing and doing a deal with has been great, very friendly and very efficient. She made me and my family welcome and at ease but at no point did I feel pressured into buying a car. Ella didn't make me feel like just another sale we had a bit of a laugh too. I feel I can contact her at anytime in the future if a problem should arise and know she will get it sorted for me.  

Ian Brown Posted: 01/11/2018

  I have just used Ludlow Motors to fit a rear spoiler on my Ignis. The service was more than 5 Stars. The service given by Russell Davies was FIRST CLASS, who fitted the spoiler also did an exceptional job, if you look on U tube the jig to position it is cut from paper, then drilled position and no scatches etc. Due to a recent operation I was unable to drive so my car was collected I must say that service was 5 star as well. I gave a bad review before which due to Russell is now EXCELLENT  

Jade Amy Posted: 23/10/2018

  “I have recently purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Ludlow motors, went down to them from Staffordshire, so 1 hour and 30 minute drive, to purchase my car. Absolutely over the moon. I received great customer service by the sales team. I had the car delivered to my house, not by request, just as an option which I selected. The car arrived on time, in an brilliant condition. I would highly recommend Ludlow motors to anyone. Travelling far doesn’t bother me, I glad I went to Ludlow Motors and definitely will be visiting them to purchase another car when I’m ready!

A massive thank you to Ludlow Motors! What a great team yo0u are! You went the extra mile for me!
Thank you so much
Jade”
  

Ben Austin Posted: 16/10/2018

  Excellent customer service as always. Dealt with Russell Davies whose polite and friendly manner was fantastic. He sorted our problem with the minimum of fuss nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend 👍  

Tim Tina Wallace Posted: 09/10/2018

  We had our last 4 corsa's from there & had no problems with them. Always great service & fantastic staff  

Angela Sanders Posted: 15/09/2018

  I’ve just had my Suzuki vitara’s 3rd service & 1st MOT
as always a excellent service. I have been so impressed with this dealership I have taken out a fresh 3 year service plan,
The management & staff have been extremely helpful over the past 3 years from my initial purchase from the salesman Luke Binnersley to the after sales care I have received from Dave Middleton and his team. 😀  

Bradley Gurney Posted: 06/09/2018

  Quick and efficient service as always, with extremely professional customer service delivered by Russell Davies who was more than happy to help and explain what needed to be done to the car etc. Offer of a courtesy car if required and a pick up service if need be.  

Jess Elizabeth Posted: 05/09/2018

  I've just recently purchased a Suzuki Swift from here and cannot fault them. The salesperson Ella Simpson, couldn't do enough to make sure the whole process was pain-free and easy! She was patient, honest and very realistic with everything purchasing a new car involves. I cannot recommend her enough, thank you to Ella and the team for a lovely car!  

Claire Fadden Posted: 07/08/2018

  After a bad experience with another Brand, I was wary about looking for a new vehicle. While visiting Shropshire I saw Ludlow Motors and researched them online, they seemed to have the best google reviews for Suzuki dealerships.
I made an appointment for a test drive with Luke and with help from Clive they made me feel confident about buying from Ludlow Motors.
I purchased a new Swift and have been very happy with the service I received from both
Luke, Clive & the team at Ludlow (& loving my new car)  

Jane Cook Posted: 31/07/2018

  I have just bought a new Suzuki Hybrid from Ludlow Motors and have been very pleased with the service I received. My salesperson was Ella Simpson and she was polite, professional and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, thank you to you and your team. This is the third car we have bought from Ludlow Motors and we have every confidence in their aftercare and willingness to help in any way.  

Rhi Elizabeth Posted: 29/06/2018

  This is my second car from Ludlow Motors and both times the service has been outstanding. Both Luke and Clive have been professional and caring. I will not go anywhere else. Thanks you lot!  

‎Evlyn Jones‎  Posted: 25/06/2018

  Thanks Ashley for being the best ever car salesman I've ever dealt with, you are totally professional and totally committed to customer satisfaction always putting the clients needs first above your own. I look forward dealing with you for many years to come. Many thanks Adrian & Lin Tacchi  

Catrin Ann Thomas  Posted: 16/05/2018

  I’ve had my new Suzuki Celerio for 3 weeks now and I love it. Luke did a brilliant job and managed to not only keep me happy but keep my nan and my best mate happy at the same time. Highly recommended  

Lou Angell Posted: 31/03/2018

  I knew EXACTLY what I wanted before I walked in, and fair play to Ash, he went above and beyond to find me my perfect car. It took a while, but not once was I made to feel like I was taking up too much time or being a pain. He gave me a great deal, arranged to have my private plate put on, arranged my get home insurance AND gave me coffee!! Anyone who gives me coffee immediately becomes my best friend lol!! I picked it up today and noticed the first letter of the number plate was wrong. 10 minutes later it was all sorted and new plate fitted. He spent plenty of time with me in the car showing me how everything works and made sure I was happy and confident before I drove off the forecourt. All in all a really friendly great experience. Would definitely recommend!!  

Hollie Andrea Middle Posted: 28/02/2018

  Mum and dad were looking at changing their existing Suzuki Jimny, they called in at Ludlow motors, saw what they were after and must say the service they received from Luke and Clive was excellent. They would recommend this company to anyone!  

Barbara Herbert Posted: 22/02/2018

  Very helpful friendly staff and got a good deal. Happy customer!  

Steven Powell Posted: 21/02/2018

  Very helpful and a pleasant visit  

Graham Avery Posted: 04/02/2018

  Bought a new Suzuki Swift Sport with my wife on New Year's Eve 2017. Travelled 40 plus miles to see the car and weren't disappointed. Ashley is a top guy, not at all pushy, knows his stuff and stayed on late to complete the deal. We are very pleased with the car and will be using Ludlow Motors for servicing too. Cheers guys.  

George Smith Posted: 31/01/2018

  Luke, I want you & Clive to know that I am VERY pleased with our Ignis.
It seems v. different from the car we had for our test drive.
It is much more nippy than I remembered or expected;
the size is perfect for the narrow roads around where we live
and I imagine that the fuel consumption is going to be an added bonus.

Thank you for your part in organising the sale.
  

Sue Beamond Posted: 15/01/2018

  *****  

Paul Wood Posted: 27/10/2017

  Our last couple of cars have been from Ludlow Motors and have nothing but praise for the whole transaction process. Great people competitive pricing and every car has turned out great.  

Ben James Posted: 29/09/2017

  Very good service from Luke at Ludlow Motors. My new car is just what I wanted and I was well looked after through the buying process. Will definitely use again. Recommend to all.  

Gary Larder Posted: 09/09/2017

  Bought my new Baleno from Luke & Pete at Ludlow motors today. 50 mile round trip from Worcester to make the deal but well worth it...it's not my first purchase from these guys and I've always found them to be totally trustworthy and they provide a brilliant after sales service as well.
I financed my new purchase with the help of the GAP insurance that Ludlow Motors provided with my last car, an Astra also bought from these guys. It got written off by some guy trying to drive his car through the side of mine, but with the GAP insurance combined with my own insurance it did ease the pain somewhat!  

Robert McNeil Posted: 28/08/2017

  Excellent service!  

Steve Coley Posted: 07/08/2017

  I've just bought a 14 plate Astra TDCi SRi from Ludlow Motors, Luke the salesman was a great person to deal with, he wasn't pushy at all he made sure that when viewing the car everything was ok, or if you wanted something doing he would get it done, it was a pleasure dealing with a friendly garage everyone was really good everyone helped. I will recommend the garage too, 1st class